IEA Bioenergy: Dina Bacovsky is one of the new vice-chairs

Paul Bennett of SCION, New Zealand was elected as the new chair of the IEA Bioenergy Technology Collaboration Programme for 2021.

The IEA Bioenergy Executive Committee also appointed two new vice-chairs to assist the chair in his work: Sandra Hermle of the Swiss Federal Office of Energy and Dina Bacovsky of BEST.

Read more.


More News - Current

Please follow this link for our current news.